History MCQ For SSC

  1. which of the following is Founder of the maurya empire.
  2. which of the following Maurya emperor who conquered kalinga and converted to Buddhism after seeing the immense bloodshed of that conflict -
  3. Battle that laid the foundation of Muslim power in India was-
  4. Who among the following was founder of Bahmani Kingdom in Deccan?
  5. Who wrote Tabaqat-i-Akbari ?
  6. Who among the following witnessed the reigns of eight Delhi Sultans ?
  7. Which of the following Sultans of Delhi implemented the Iranian Theory of Divine Rights whichsaid that Sultan is the representative of God on Earth?
  8. What was the name of first teacher of Gautam buddha?
  9. Who was the kind of Magadha when the second council of Buddhists was held in Vaishali?
  10. Who was selected as first Satyagrahi in Indiv idual Satyagrah Mov ement by Mahatma Gandhi?
  11. Who propounded the theroy of "Economic Drain" of India during British Rule?
  12. Under whose tenure was the 'Permanent Settlement' introduced?
  13. Who declared "every blow that is hurled on my back will be a nail in the coffin of the Brititsh Empire?
  14. Who among the following Rajputa kings defeated Muhammad Ghori for the first time?
History MCQ For SSC

Take History MCQ for SSC Exam to Test Your Knowledge

Practice here the best  History MCQs for SSC Exam test that checks your basic knowledge of History. This History MCQ Test contains 20+ Multiple Choice Questions. You have to choose the right answer to all questions. Apart from this, you can also download here History MCQ For SSC CGL PDF, completely free.

  • Bindusar
  • Chandragupta Maurya
  • bimbisar
  • Ashok
View Answer
  • Ashoka
  • chandragupta
  • kalashok
  • None of the mentioned
View Answer
  • First Battle of Tarain
  • First Battle of Panipat
  • Second Battle of Panipat
  • Second Battle of Tarain
View Answer
  • Malik Ambar
  • Mohammad Dewan
  • Sikandar Shah
  • Hasan Gangoo
View Answer
  • Abdul Qadir Badauni
  • Abul Fazal
  • Nizam-ud-din Ahmed
  • Akbar Khan Sarwani
Download Free : History MCQ For SSC PDF
View Answer
  • Ziauddin Barani
  • Amir Khusrau
  • Minhaj-us-siraj
  • Shams-i-siraj Afifi
View Answer
  • Iltutumish
  • Balban
  • Mohammad Tughlaq
  • Alauddin Khilji
View Answer
  • Alara kalama
  • Rudraka Ramputta
  • Anand
  • Gautami
View Answer
  • Ajatashatru
  • Ashoka
  • Anuraddha
  • Shisunaga
View Answer
  • Jawahar Lal Nehru
  • Sardar Patel
  • Sarojini Naidu
  • Vinoba Bhave
View Answer
  • M.N. Roy
  • Jai Prakash Narayan/
  • Dada Bhai Naoroji
  • Ram Manohar Lohia
View Answer
  • Warren Hastings
  • Lord Cornwalis
  • Sir John Shore
  • Lord Wellesley
View Answer
  • Lala Lajpat Rai
  • Bhagat Singh
  • Chandra Shekhar Azad
  • Balgangadhar Tilak
View Answer
  • Prithviraj III
  • Baghel Bhim
  • Kumarpa
  • Jaichanda
View Answer
  • Aryabhatta
  • Brahmagupta
  • Lalla
  • Bhaskara
View Answer
  • Somvansi dynasty
  • Ganga dynasty
  • Bhoi dynasty
  • Suryavansi dynasty
View Answer
  • Surya
  • Vishnu
  • Ganapati
  • Siva
View Answer
  • Shankaracharya
  • Madhvacharya
  • Ramanujacharya
  • Bhaskaracharya
View Answer
  • Lala Lajpat Rai
  • Ambika Charan Majumdar
  • Motilal Nehru
  • Annie Besant
View Answer
  • Lord Mayo
  • Lord Ripon
  • Lord Dufferin
  • Lord Curzon
View Answer
  • Non-Cooperation Movement
  • Bardoli Satyagraha
  • Rowlatt Satyagraha
  • Ahmedabad Strike
View Answer
  • Arbindo Ghosh
  • Pheroz Shah Mehta
  • Dadabhai Naoroji
  • Subhash Chandra Bose
View Answer
  • Ajmer
  • Delhi
  • Fatehpur Sikri
  • Aurangabad
View Answer