Posted On: Feb 22, 2018
No, A file isn't deleted when you press that delete button. Actually what happens is your OS flips a bit telling that you don’t need this file for now and can be overwritten, if required. You could use several tools to recover deleted files because they are not actually deleted but are ready to be overwritten.
Never Miss an Articles from us.
Information assurance deals with protecting data and information system to keep the data reliable using non-repudiation techniques, backup and so on...