List different phases of Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC)?

Sharad Jaiswal
Sharad Jaiswal

Posted On: Nov 19, 2020


There are mainly 6 phases of SDLC:

  • Requirement gathering and analysis
  • Design
  • Implementation or coding
  • Testing
  • Deployment
  • Maintenance


    Related Questions

    Please Login or Register to leave a response.

    Related Questions

    Software Engineering Interview Questions

    What is software engineering?

    Software engineering is a branch of computer science that deals with the building and growth of software for both computers and applications. Computer system software uses the operating system and com...

    Software Engineering Interview Questions

    What programming languages you have used?

    Answer this question according to yourself as to what programming languages you have used or have knowledge for example C, C++, Java, Python, etc. Also, elaborate about the project if you have done an...

    Software Engineering Interview Questions

    List important categories of software?

    The important categories are: 1.System Software: System software term is used to describe those computer programs that are essential to start computer systems and run application software and network...